7 Dunwoody Park, Suite 105, Atlanta, Georgia 30338

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
404-996-1381

Mosquito Joe OF NORTH ATLANTA Reviews

1149 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They would always text us to let us know when they were coming out to spray - one or two days out. Very organized company with a very friendly staff. Would you all like to come and pick up your sign? It’s still in the front yard. We are finished for this season. Thanks.

Janet K
Oct 08, 2018

I just wish they gave me a time slot of when the associate would arrive. I would of liked to do a walk through with him but I wasn't home at the time of my first service because they did not notify me of a expected time.

Joanna A
Sep 25, 2018

Always friendly and professional service! Thanks

Roger B
Sep 11, 2018

There are other homes in my subdivision that are also your customers. Would be great if you guys could coordinate spraying the neighborhood all on the same day.

Candace T
Sep 10, 2018

Mosquito Joe makes it possible for my family to enjoy gardening and lounging outside all summer long. I highly recommend them! The technicians are prompt and reliable and always willing to answer questions.

Karen B
Sep 08, 2018

This company is reliable and does a good job. I have seen a few mosquitoes, but all in all it is certainly worth it.

Judy R
Sep 04, 2018

Excellent service!

Pat W
Aug 29, 2018

Omg this has been a complete game changer!!!! Absolutely loving being able to sit outside and enjoy our deck everyday after work without being eaten up by mosquitos!! Mosquito Joe is THE BEST!!

Steve B
Aug 26, 2018

We have never been able to use our yard. Moisture and lack of sunlight have created an infestation of mosquitos. I asked for recommendations on Nextdoor.com and Mosquito Joe was the name people kept recommending. I spoke to Mike and he took great care of us. They came twice in one week to ensure a full “cleaning” of our mosquito problem. It has been one month and we haven’t had one mosquito bite. It is truly unbelievable. We are now able to sit outside and enjoy our property!

Ann M
Aug 25, 2018

I have shared on my Facebook page as well as our Next Door neighbor app. And the sign is still in our front yard lol! I've been asked to take it down, so I need to do that, but I'm not even afraid of overcast days like today!! I'd scream at my boys to run in the house so mosquitos don't come in. Now I DON'T!!! It's night and day compared to the previous company we had for TWO years!

Ronda H
Aug 21, 2018