7 Dunwoody Park, Suite 105, Atlanta, Georgia 30338

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
404-996-1381

Mosquito Joe OF NORTH ATLANTA Reviews

997 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

great service!

Hannah S
May 24, 2018

The service has been good, it is just a little more expensive than some other companies,especially since my yard is so small. I certainly would give a ten if it were a little cheaper.

Judy R
May 22, 2018

Great service!

Kim R
May 21, 2018

Great service!

Kim R
May 21, 2018

I would like to request an additional treatment We still have a significant amount of mosquito activity Please advise Thanks

Arden C
May 21, 2018

I’m so glad Mosquito Joe started in March. We have some mosquitos this year, even with the service. I do not blame MJ for this! We do have a pool, and I know that attracts them.

Jennifer B
May 15, 2018

They always communicate with me prior to spraying and so far I have not had one bug to deal with. Thank you!

Nancy M
May 14, 2018

Mosquito Joe does a great job keeping the mosquitos at bay in our yard. The staff are always very polite and professional, and I would highly recommend them.

Brian A
Apr 27, 2018

we always get a pre-arrival call so we can bring the dogs in - the guys are always on time and polite

Patti S
Apr 24, 2018

The product seemed to work well last season but because a different crew comes each time now we always have to mention to spray to the left of our house behind gate and down steps to basement as well as the back garden and around shed at far end behind fence. This is forgotten many times. We originally had the same crew and they always knew our yard. Apart from this everyone is very courteous to us when we are there.

Janice R
Apr 23, 2018